top of page

NERDS UNITE!!!


I am a nerd and proud of it. In truth, my house is an official nerd house...thanks to my fiance' (king nerd) and his constant nerdiness (LARPs, tabletop games, video games, computer games....etc).

Confession time: HE inspired me to make this cute greeting card. Did he realize it? Nope.

From time to time we like to creep each other out with obsessive flirtations. One of his 'go-to' acts is to look at me and wheeze out the words "Heavy Breathing". I giggle...he grins...and we take a moment to think "Does anyone else act weird like us!?".

I am going out on a limb here and assuming others will be equally silly. Enjoy this card by giving it to a friend or loved one....be silly...life is too short.

The card is sized to be printed on a letter size piece of paper. Simply fold it horizontally...then vertically...and Voila!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page